Otis College of Art and Design logo
Events
  • A temporary gallery store featuring alumni artists and designers, curated by Robert Apodaca, Owner, Fifth Floor Gallery.

     

    Reception for Alumni and Friends of Otis
    July 25, 3-5pm
    RSVP Required

  • Trials and Troubles

    Jul 25| Special Event
    More

    Rachel Kushner, Benjamin Weissman, Tom Brosseau; Marcel Dzama, Welcome to the Land of the Bat, 2008 (detail)

    Saturday July 25, 7pm, Free
    Trials and Troubles: A Night of Songs and Stories with Tom Brosseau, Rachel Kushner, and Benjamin Weissman

O-Tube

Institutional Advancement Directory

Office of Institutional Advancement

Institutional Advancement implements advancement goals and objectives in the context of the College-wide strategic plan. This includes fundraising (major donors, foundations, and corporations), alumni, communications, and special events.

Phone
310–665–6860
 
Email
 
Your Institutional Advancement Staff
Christine Leahey
 
Christine Leahey
Director of Strategic Partnerships
cleahey@otis.edu
310–846–2640
 
 
 
Rebecca Cunningham
Director of Annual Giving
rcunningham@otis.edu
310–665–6869
 
Kathy Lake
 
Kathy Lake
Executive Assistant
klake@otis.edu
310–665–6860
 
 
 
Rachel Moreau
Institutional Advancement Coordinator
rmoreau@otis.edu
310–665–2553
 
Arleen Chikami
 
Arleen Chikami
Assistant Director of Strategic Partnerships
achikami@otis.edu
310–665–6955
 
Laura Daroca
 
Laura Daroca
Director of Alumni Relations
ldaroca@otis.edu
310–665–6895
 
Rosa Oul
 
Rosa Oul
Advancement Services
Coordinator
roul@otis.edu
310–665–6856