Otis College of Art and Design logo
Events

O-Tube

Institutional Advancement Directory

Office of Institutional Advancement

Institutional Advancement implements advancement goals and objectives in the context of the College-wide strategic plan. This includes fundraising (major donors, foundations, and corporations), alumni, communications, and special events.

Phone
310–665–6860
 
Email
 
Your Institutional Advancement Staff
Mike Brennan
 
Mike Brennan
Interim Vice President of
Institutional Advancement
mbrennan@otis.edu
310–665–6981
 
Kathy Lake
 
Kathy Lake
Executive Assistant
klake@otis.edu
310–665–6860
 
Charles Ramsey
 
Charles Ramsey
Director of Advancement
Services
cramsey@otis.edu
310–665–6939
 
Margi Reeve
 
Margi Reeve
Director of Communications
mreeve@otis.edu
310–665–6957
 
Andre Khachtourians
 
Andre Khachtourians
Director of Annual Giving
akhachtourians@otis.edu
310–665–6869
 
Laura Daroca
 
Laura Daroca
Director of Alumni Relations
ldaroca@otis.edu
310–665–6895
 
Kristi Kraemer
 
Kristi Kraemer
Director of Development
kkraemer@otis.edu
310–665–6859
 
Rick Pine
 
Rick Pine
Web Systems Manager
rpine@otis.edu
Phone Ext. 310-665-6933

 

Anne Swett
 
Anne Swett
Creative Director
aswett@otis.edu
310–665–6897
 
John Axtell
 
John Axtell
Assistant Director of Communications
jaxtell@otis.edu
310–665–6857
 
Rosa Oul
 
Rosa Oul
Advancement Services
Coordinator
roul@otis.edu
310–665–6856
 
Arleen Chikami
 
Arleen Chikami
Foundation and Corporate Relations Manager
achikami@otis.edu
310–665–6955
 
Maddie Fineman
 
Madeline Fineman
Senior Coordinator
of Special Events
mfineman@otis.edu
310–665–6863
 
Christine Leahey
 
Christine Leahey
Director of Foundation Relations
cleahey@otis.edu
310–846–2640
 
John Mandeville
 
John Mandeville
Web Developer
Phone Ext. 2619