News http://www.otis.edu/news/338.html?field_tags_tid= en 2017 Otis Report On The Creative Economy Reveals California’s Robust Creative Economy Leads Nation http://www.otis.edu/news/2017-otis-report-creative-economy-reveals-robust-creative-economy Fri, 19 May 2017 19:25:07 +0000 rmoreau 13759 at http://www.otis.edu Commencement 2017 in Photos http://www.otis.edu/news/commencement-2017-photos Mon, 15 May 2017 21:02:20 +0000 rmoreau 13739 at http://www.otis.edu Lila Reynolds Awarded the Inaugural David Yurman Young Artist Prize http://www.otis.edu/news/lila-reynolds-awarded-inaugural-david-yurman-young-artist-prize Fri, 12 May 2017 22:32:31 +0000 rmoreau 13733 at http://www.otis.edu The Woman Behind the Monster (Truck) http://www.otis.edu/news/woman-behind-monster-truck Fri, 12 May 2017 19:00:00 +0000 rmoreau 13722 at http://www.otis.edu Glowing Gowns and Matisse-inspired Swimwear http://www.otis.edu/news/glowing-gowns-matisse-inspired-swimwear Wed, 10 May 2017 07:00:00 +0000 rmoreau 13716 at http://www.otis.edu Emerson Woelffer Paintings to Benefit Otis College Scholarship Fund http://www.otis.edu/news/emerson-woelffer-paintings-to-benefit-otis-college-scholarship-fund Mon, 08 May 2017 07:00:00 +0000 rmoreau 13695 at http://www.otis.edu 2017 Otis Report on the Creative Economy to Be Released May 18 http://www.otis.edu/news/2017-otis-report-creative-economy-to-be-released-may-18 Fri, 05 May 2017 23:43:29 +0000 rmoreau 13710 at http://www.otis.edu Fostering a Creative Community with Jessica Ngo http://www.otis.edu/news/fostering-creative-community-jessica-ngo Thu, 04 May 2017 07:00:00 +0000 rmoreau 13694 at http://www.otis.edu Two LA-based Artists Reveal 'Patterns Bigger Than Any of Us' http://www.otis.edu/news/two-la-based-artists-reveal-patterns-bigger-any-us Wed, 03 May 2017 23:00:00 +0000 rmoreau 13690 at http://www.otis.edu Beyond the Classroom with Joanne Mitchell http://www.otis.edu/news/beyond-classroom-joanne-mitchell Wed, 03 May 2017 07:00:00 +0000 rmoreau 13689 at http://www.otis.edu