You are here

Wood/Metal Shop Technicians

Mark Thomas

Mark Thomas

Wood/Metal Shop Manager

mthomas@otis.edu

310.846.2592

BIO

Saul Alvarez

Saul Alvarez

Wood/Metal Shop Technician

salvarez@otis.edu

310.846.2592

BIO

placeholder

Tre Reising

Wood/Metal Shop Technician

kreising@otis.edu

310.846.2592

BIO

placeholder

Tamara Weller

Wood/Metal Shop Technician

tweller@otis.edu

310.846.2592

BIO

placeholder

Chris Warr

Wood/Metal Shop Technician

cwarr@otis.edu

310.846.2592

BIO

placeholder

Nina Laurinolli

Wood/Metal Shop Technician

nlaurinolli@otis.edu

310.846.2592