Otis College of Art and Design logo
  • Otis Fine Arts hosts a Visiting Artist lecture series featuring Matthew Brandt, a Los Angeles-based artist. Read more about him here.
  • Otis Fine Arts hosts a Visiting Artist lecture series featuring Kerry Tribe, an artist working primarily in film, video, and installation. Read more about her here.
  • You are invited to a Movies that Matter Special Screening of the powerful new film shaping the debate about rape on college campuses, The Hunting Ground, on Tuesday, September 15 at 7:15 PM in the Otis Forum.  The Hunting Ground is a startling exposé of sexual assaults on U.S. colleges, institutional cover-ups and the brutal social toll on the victims and their families from the Academy Award-nominated filmmaking team of Kirby Dick and Amy Ziering.
  • Otis Books is pleased to publish Tim Erickson’s debut collection of poetry, Egopolis, a textual journey through destruction, resistance, city, and the Ego, from ancient times to the present day. Erickson’s work has appeared in the Chicago Review, Western Humanities Review, and the Salt Anthology of New Writing. He lives in Salt Lake City.

  • The Architecture/Landscape/Interiors Department at OTIS College of Art and Design is pleased to announce a lecture by 

  • Otis Fine Arts hosts a Visiting Artist lecture series featuring Hassan Khan, an artist who lives and works in Cairo, Egypt. Read more about him here.

  • Otis Graduate Writing students will read from their works-in-progress.


Fine Arts Seniors

Fine Arts Seniors

Class of 2015 Annual Exhibition by Fine Arts Seniors
Saturday, MAY 9
10 AM – 9 PM
Sunday, MAY 10
10 AM – 2 PM
Constance Abram
Glenn Araya
Ayn Bahg
Will Bengtson
Alexia Bernal
Corinne Bernard
William Blyth
Sheri Chillingworth
Andrew Chung
Derek Corns
Samson Day
Darienn Hesse
John Hourihan Jaico
David Stewart Klein (Dekay)
Maia Lee
Laura Lindlief
Cinthia Marisol Lozano
Christina Mancinas
Mohsen Manzoor
Veronica Marshall
Austin Matthew
Chelsea McCarthy
Maxfield Miles
Robert Moore
Kate Newman
Adam Papparotto
Natalie Rafisiman
Nicholas Ramsey
Natalia Risheq
Angelica Sanchez
Lily Sanchez
Sara Sheridan
Justin Wilson
Jose Zuniga