You are here


Academic leadership
Senior Leadership

Randall Lavender, Interim President
Kim Russo, Interim Provost
Karen Hill, Vice President for Human Resources and Development
Laura Kiralla, Vice President of Campus Life 
Patrick J. Mahany, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Ankush Mahindra, Vice President of IT and Operations
Jeffrey Perkins, Vice President of Communications and Marketing
Christine Mauer, Vice President of Financial Services

TOWN MEETINGS — how to submit suggested topics of interest

Otis Town Meetings are held 2-3 times per year as a means for all faculty and staff to come together as a community to learn about various topics of interest or new initiatives happening at the College. In an effort to involve more Otis Community members in the Town Meeting planning process, the following web form can be used throughout the year to submit topics of interest as potential agenda items.

TOWN MEETING – topic of interest form

Otis' Senior Leadership will do its best to incorporate as many suggested topics as time will allow.

Academic Leadership

Andrew Armstrong, Director of Technical Support Services
Rose Brantley, Chair Emerita, Fashion Design
Meg Cranston, Chair, Fine Arts
Roy Dowell, Chair, Graduate Fine Arts
Peter Gadol, Chair Graduate Writing
Inez Bush, Interim Executive Director of Extension/Pre-College Programs
Jill Higashi-Zeleznik, Chair, Fashion Design
Michele Jaquis, Director of Interdisciplinary Studies & the Artists Community Teaching (ACT) Program
Sue Maberry, Senior Director of Library & Learning Centers
Steve McAdam, Founding Academic Chair, Product Design
Harry Mott, Chair, Digital Media
Kali Nikitas, Chair, Communication Arts & Graduate Graphic Design
Linda Hudson, Interim Chair, Foundation
Linda Pollari, Chair, Architecture/Landscape/Interiors
Deborah Ryan, Chair, Toy Design
Rich Shelton, Director of Integrated Learning
Kerri Steinberg, Interim Chair, Liberal Arts and Sciences

Administrative Leadership

Angila Romious, Director, Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Carol Branch, Assistant Dean, Student Affairs & Title IX Coordinator
Matthew Gallagher, Dean of Enrollment Management
Terry Goddard, Chief Safety & Security Officer, Campus Safety
Anna Manzano, Registrar
Kate McNamara, Director, Galleries and Exhibitions
Nick Negrete, Dean, Student Affairs
Claude Nica, Chief Facilities and Operations Officer
Julie Spencer M.D., Director and Physician, Student Health and Wellness Center
Barbara Tecle, Director of Purchasing