You are here

Audio + Video Lab

This facility includes high-end video cameras and camcorders complete with accessories, professional lighting kits, portable green screens, audio and video booths, and a screening room to critique your final projects.

Located in Basement Room B10

For more information visit:  https://otis.libguides.com/mediaservices_videolab

Current Term

Fall 2018

Monday, August 27 – Saturday, December 15

*Monday December 17, 2018 the lab will be open limited hours.  

 

Winter Closure

The college will be closed from Tuesday December 18th – Wednesday January 2nd

The Video Lab will reopen on Thursday January 3rd with limited office hours.

Please contact us for more information.

 

Audio + Video Hours

Monday   08:00 am – 10:00 pm
Tuesday   08:00 am – 10:00 pm
Wednesday   08:00 am – 10:00 pm
Thursday   08:00 am – 10:00 pm
Friday   08:00 am – 06:00 pm
Saturday  

09:00 am - 05:00 pm

Sunday   Closed
 

 

 

2019 HOLIDAY  

Martin Luther King Day


President's Day


Memorial Day


Independence Day


Labor Day


Thanksgiving Holiday


Winter Closure

 

Monday, January 21, 2019


Monday, February 18, 2019


Monday, May 27, 2019


Thursday, July 4, 2019


Monday, September 2, 2019


Thursday, November 28, 2019 - Friday, November 29, 2019


Thursday, December 19, 2019 - Thursday, January 2, 2020

 

   

 

 

 

Contact

Phone   310-665-6972
Email  

videolab@otis.edu

For more information visit:  https://otis.libguides.com/mediaservices_videolab


Video Equipment Checkout Policy (PDF)

 

Closed all Major Holidays