You are here

Audio + Video Lab

This facility includes high-end video cameras and camcorders complete with accessories, professional lighting kits, portable green screens, audio and video booths, and a screening room to critique your final projects.

Located in Basement Room B10

For more information visit:  https://otis.libguides.com/mediaservices_videolab

Current Term

Summer Session 2019 

Monday, May 20, 2019 - Monday, August 19, 2019

Lab Hours  May 6 - May 12

Monday 5/6 - 8AM-10PM

Tuesday 5/7 - 8AM- 10PM

Wednesday 5/8 - 9AM-10PM

Thursday 5/9 - 9AM-10PM

Friday 5/10 - 9AM-6PM

Saturday 5/11 - 1PM-9PM

SUNDAY CLOSED

 

The Video Lab will be open for Limited Hours during the summer.  

Please contact us for more information.

 

 

 

Summer Session Audio + Video Hours 

Monday   10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday   10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday   10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday   10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday   10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday  

Closed

Sunday   Closed
 

 

 

2019 HOLIDAY  

Martin Luther King Day


President's Day


Memorial Day


Independence Day


Labor Day


Thanksgiving Holiday


Winter Closure

 

Monday, January 21, 2019


Monday, February 18, 2019


Monday, May 27, 2019


Thursday, July 4, 2019


Monday, September 2, 2019


Thursday, November 28, 2019 - Friday, November 29, 2019


Thursday, December 19, 2019 - Thursday, January 2, 2020

 

   

 

 

 

Contact

Phone   310-665-6972
Email  

videolab@otis.edu

For more information visit:  https://otis.libguides.com/mediaservices_videolab


Video Equipment Checkout Policy (PDF)

 

Closed all Major Holidays