You are here

Academic Calendars

Calendars by Start Term and Year

Important Dates

Registration

Monday, April 12 - Tuesday, June 15

Registration

Payment Deadline Tuesday, June 15

Late Registration ($275 late fee)

Wednesday, June 16 - Sunday, August 29

Classes Begin

Monday, August 30

Course Add Deadline

Tuesday, September 7

Independent Study Proposal Deadline

Tuesday, September 7

Course Drop Deadline

Tuesday, September 14

Midterm Exams

Tuesday, October 12- Monday, October 18

Course Withdrawal Deadline

Friday, November 12

Spring Registration Begins

Monday, November 15

Final Exams

Monday, December 13-Saturday, December 18

Spring Payment Deadline

Wednesday, December 15

Spring Registration Deadline

Wednesday, December 15($275 late fee after this date)

Classes End

Saturday, December 18


Holidays

Labor Day

Monday, September 6

Election Day

Tuesday, November 2

Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 24–Sunday,November 28


Class Meeting Dates The table below may be used to determine this semester’s class meeting dates by day of the week.


Week Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1 Aug 30 Aug 31 Sept 1 Sept 2 Sept 3 Sept 4
2 Sept 13 Sept 7 Sept 8 Sept 9 Sept 10 Sept 11
3 Sept 20 Sept 14 Sept 15 Sept 16 Sept 17 Sept 18
4 Sept 27 Sept 21 Sept 22 Sept 23 Sept 24 Sept 25
5 Oct 4 Sept 28 Sept 29 Sept 30 Oct 1 Oct 2
6 Oct 11 Oct 5 Oct 6 Oct 7 Oct 8 Oct 9
7 Oct 18 Oct 12 Oct 13 Oct 14 Oct 15 Oct 16
8 Oct 25 Oct 19 Oct 20 Oct 21 Oct 22 Oct 23
9 Nov 1 Oct 26 Oct 27 Oct 28 Oct 29 Oct 30
10 Nov 8 Nov 9 Nov 3 Nov 4 Nov 5 Nov 6
11 Nov 15 Nov 16 Nov 10 Nov 11 Nov 12 Nov 13
12 Nov 22 Nov 23 Nov 17 Nov 18 Nov 19 Nov 20
13 Nov 29 Nov 30 Dec 1 Dec 2 Dec 3 Dec 4
14 Dec 6 Dec 7 Dec 8 Dec 9 Dec 10 Dec 11
15 Dec 13 Dec 14 Dec 15 Dec 16 Dec 17 Dec 18

Important Dates

Spring Payment Deadline

Wednesday, December 15

Registration Deadline

Wednesday, December 15($275 late fee after this date)

Late Registration ($275 late fee)

Thursday, December 16 - Monday, January 17

Classes Begin

Tuesday, January 18

Course Add Deadline

Tuesday, January 25

Independent Study Proposal Deadline

Tuesday, January 25 Course

Drop Deadline

Tuesday, February 1

Midterm Exams

Saturday, March 5 - Friday, March 11

Course Withdrawal Deadline

Friday, April 1

Summer Registration Begins

Monday, April 4

Fall Registration Begins

Monday, April 11

Final Exams

Tuesday, May 3 - Tuesday, May 10

Classes End

Tuesday, May 10

Fall Registration Deadline

Wednesday, June 15

Fall Payment Deadline

Wednesday, June 15

Commencement

Sunday, May 15


Holidays

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 17

Presidents Day

Monday, February 21

Spring Break

Monday, March 21 - Sunday, March 27


Class Meeting Dates The table below may be used to determine this semester’s class meeting dates by day of the week.


Week Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1 Jan 24 Jan 18 Jan 19 Jan 20 Jan 21 Jan 22
2 Jan 31 Jan 25 Jan 26 Jan 27 Jan 28 Jan 29
3 Feb 7 Feb 1 Feb 2 Feb 3 Feb 4 Feb 5
4 Feb 14 Feb 8 Feb 9 Feb 10 Feb 11 Feb 12
5 Feb28 Feb 15 Feb 16 Feb 17 Feb 18 Feb 19
6 Mar 7 Feb 22 Feb 23 Feb 24 Feb 25 Feb 26
7 Mar 14 Mar 1 Mar 2 Mar 3 Mar 4 Mar 5
8 Mar 28 Mar 8 Mar 9 Mar 10 Mar 11 Mar 12
9 Apr 4 Mar 15 Mar 16 Mar 17 Mar 18 Mar 19
10 Apr 11 Mar 29 Mar 30 Mar 31 Apr 1 Apr 2
11 Apr 18 Apr 5 Apr 6 Apr 7 Apr 8 Apr 9
12 Apr 25 Apr 12 Apr 13 Apr 14 Apr 15 Apr 16
13 May 2 Apr 19 Apr 20 Apr 21 Apr 22 Apr 23
14 May 9 Apr 26 Apr 27 Apr 28 Apr 29 Apr 30
15 May 10(Tues) May 3 May 4 May 5 May 6 May 7

Important Dates

Summer Payment Deadline

Sunday, May 15

Classes Begin

Monday, May 23

Course Add Deadline

Tuesday, May 31

Independent Study Proposal Deadline

Tuesday, May 31

Course Drop Deadline

Tuesday, June 7

Midterm Exams

Tuesday, June 21-Monday, June 27

Course Withdrawal Deadline

Friday, July 8

Final Exams

Tuesday, July 26-Tuesday, August 2

Classes End

Wednesday, August 3


Holidays

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Juneteenth Day

Monday, June 20

Independence Day

Monday, July 4


Class Meeting Dates The table below may be used to determine this semester’s class meeting dates by day of the week.


Week Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
1 May 23 May 24 May 25 May 26 May 27
2 June 6 May 31 June 1 June 2 June 3
3 June 13 June 7 June 8 June 9 June 10
4 June 27 June 14 June 15 June 16 June 17
5 July 11 June 21 June 22 June 23 June 24
6 July 18 June 28 June 29 June 30 July 1
7 July 25 July 5 July 6 July 7 July 8
8 Aug 1 July 12 July 13 July 14 July 15
9 Aug 2(Tues) July 19 July 20 July 21 July 22
10 Aug 3(Wed) July 26 July 27 July 28 July 29

Important Dates

Summer Payment Deadline

Sunday, May 15

Classes Begin

Monday, June 13

Course Add Deadline

Tuesday. June 21

Independent Study Proposal Deadline

Tuesday, June 21

Course Drop Deadline

Tuesday, June 28

Course Withdrawal Deadline

Friday, July 29

Classes End

Tuesday, August 23


Holidays

Juneteenth Day

Monday, June 20

Independence Day

Monday, July 4


Class Meeting Dates The table below may be used to determine this semester’s class meeting dates by day of the week.


Week Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
1 June 13 June 14 June 15 June 16 June 17
2 June 27 June 21 June 22 June 23 June 24
3 July 11 June 28 June 29 June 30 July 1
4 July 18 July 5 July 6 July 7 July 8
5 July 25 July 12 July 13 July 14 July 15
6 Aug 1 July 19 July 20 July 21 July 22
7 Aug 8 July 26 July 27 July 28 July 29
8 Aug 15 Aug 2 Aug 3 Aug 4 Aug 5
9 Aug 22 Aug 9 Aug 10 Aug 11 Aug 12
10 Aug 13 Aug 16 Aug 17 Aug 18 Aug 19

Current Academic Calendar

2021-2022 Academic Year

Future Academic Calendars


Note: Calendar dates are subject to change.