You are here

Faculty

MFA in Graphic Design Faculty

Kali Nikitas
Chair
Associate Professor
knikitas@otis.edu
View Professor Nikita's Bio
Riah Buchanan
Director
Associate Professor
rbuchanan@otis.edu
View Professor Buchanan's Bio
Jeremiah Chiu
Full Time Assistant Professor
jchiu@otis.edu
Julie Cho
Assistant Professor
jcho@otis.edu
Neil Doshi
Assistant Professor
ndoshi@otis.edu
PlaceHolder
Lap Le
Senior Lecture
lle@otis.edu
Ana Llorente
Senior Lecturer
lle@otis.edu
Masato Nakada
Masato Nakada
Lecturer
mnakada@otis.edu
Tanya Rubbak
Tanya Rubbak
Assistant Professor
MFA GD Coordinator
trubbak@otis.edu

 

Current Visiting Faculty

  • Silas Munro
  • Ramon Tejada
  • Vera Van De Seyp
  • Yeywan Song
  • Juan Carlos
  • Rodriguez Rivera
  • Draw Down Books
  • Marie Hoejlund

 

A Selection of Past Visiting Artists

  • Actual Source
  • Braulio Amado
  • Laura Coombs
  • Corners
  • Google
  • The Happening Studio
  • Janna Ireland
  • Jon Key + Wael Marcos
  • Nicole Killian
  • Roosje Klap + Niels Schrader
  • Eike König (HORT)
  • Alexis Mark
  • Moniker
  • Moonsick Gang
  • John Provencher
  • The Rodina Sakaria Studio
  • Laurel Schwulst
  • Mindy Seu
  • Stephanie Specht
  • Studio Rejane
  • Dal Bello + Chrys Naselos Studio