Showing 8 of 100

Brendan Griffiths

Brendan Griffiths

Department Chair

Department: Graphic Design, Illustration
Email: bgriffiths@otis.edu

Hazel Mandujano faculty portrait

Hazel Mandujano

Assistant Department Chair

Department: Graphic Design, Illustration
Email: hmandujano@otis.edu

Janis Ahn portrait

Janis Ahn

Lecturer

Department: BFA Graphic Design
Email: jahn@otis.edu

Aisha Alkinaey bio image

Aisha Alkinaey

Senior Lecturer

Department: Graphic Design, Illustration, MFA Graphic Design
Email: aalkinaey@otis.edu

Carlos Avila faculty portrait

Carlos Avila

Senior Lecturer

Department: Graphic Design
Email: cavila@otis.edu

Riah Buchanan's Picture

Riah Buchanan

Director, MFA Graphic Design, Associate Professor

Department: Graphic Design, MFA Graphic Design
Email: rbuchanan@otis.edu

Julie Cho's Julie Cho

Julie Cho

Senior Lecturer

Department: Graphic Design, MFA Graphic Design
Email: jcho@otis.edu

Neil Doshi's Picture

Neil Doshi

Senior Lecturer

Department: MFA Graphic Design
Email: ndoshi@otis.edu

Portrait of Ella Gold

Ella Gold

Lecturer

Department: MFA Graphic Design, BFA Graphic Design
Email: egold@otis.edu

Jennifer Graves's Picture

Jennifer Graves

Lecturer, Laboratory Press Technician

Department: Graphic Design
Email: jgraves@otis.edu

Frankie Hamersma faculty portrait

Frankie Hamersma

Senior Lecturer

Department: Graphic Design
Email: fhamersma@otis.edu

Ana Llorente portrait

Ana Llorente

Senior Lecturer

Department: MFA Graphic Design
Email: allorente@otis.edu

Maggie Lomeli's Picture

Maggie Lomeli

Lecturer + Printmaking Lab Manager

Department: Graphic Design, Illustration
Email: mlomeli@otis.edu

Tina Miyakawa ’s Picture

Tina Miyakawa

Lecturer

Department: Graphic Design
Email: tmiyakawa@otis.edu

Masato Nakada's Picture

Masato Nakada

Senior Lecturer

Department: Graphic Design, Illustration, MFA Graphic Design
Email: mnakada@otis.edu

Tanya Rubbak’s Picture

Tanya Rubbak

Adjunct Associate Professor / Graphic Design Minor Area Head

Department: Graphic Design, MFA Graphic Design, Interdisciplinary Studies
Email: trubbak@otis.edu

Jamie Russom's Picture

Jamie Russom

Lecturer

Department: Graphic Design, Illustration, MFA Graphic Design
Email: jrussom@otis.edu

Stephanie Sabo’s Picture

Stephanie Sabo

Senior Lecturer

Department: Graphic Design, Illustration
Email: ssabo@otis.edu

Aaron Paule portrait

Tiffanie Tran

Lecturer

Department: Graphic Design, Illustration
Email: ttran@otis.edu

Jialun Wang Portrait

Jialun Wang

Assistant Professor

Department: BFA Graphic Design, MFA Graphic Design
Email: jwang@otis.edu

Portrait of Moon Wang

Moon Wang

Lecturer

Department: BFA Graphic Design
Email: mwang@otis.edu

Xiaoqing Wang’s Picture

Xiaoqing Wang

Senior Lecturer

Department: Graphic Design, MFA Graphic Design
Email: xwang@otis.edu

Christina Webb faculty portrait

Christina Webb

Senior Lecturer

Department: Graphic Design
Email: cwebb@otis.edu

Davey Whitcraft portrait

Davey Whitcraft, PHD

Senior Lecturer

Department: Graphic Design
Email: dwhitcraft@otis.edu

Eager Zhang faculty portrait

Eager Zhang

Assistant Professor

Department: Graphic Design, MFA Graphic Design
Email: ezhang@otis.edu

Showing 8 of 100