Showing 8 of 100

Jonathan Fidler

Jonathan Fidler

Assistant Chair, and Assistant Professor / Product Design Minor Area Head

Department: Interdisciplinary Studies, Product Design
Email: jfidler@otis.edu

Marley White's Picture

Marley White

Lecturer

Department: Fine Arts, Product Design
Email: marleywhitestudio@gmail.com

Karen Regoli-Arthur’s Picture

Karen Regoli-Arthur

Assistant Professor

Department: Product Design
Email: kregoli@otis.edu

Jennifer Caveza portrait

Jennifer Caveza

Chair, Toy Design and Product Design

Department: Toy Design, Product Design
Email: jcaveza@otis.edu

Alex Brokamp

Alex Brokamp

Lecturer

Department: Product Design
Email: abrokamp@otis.edu

Joan Takayama-Ogawa

Joan Takayama-Ogawa

Professor / Contemporary Clay Minor Area Head

Department: Interdisciplinary Studies, Liberal Arts and Sciences, Product Design
Email: takayama@otis.edu

Robert Creighton's Picture

Robert Creighton

Associate Professor

Department: Product Design
Email: rcreighton@otis.edu

Robert Wilhite's Picture

Robert Wilhite

Senior Lecturer

Department: Product Design
Email: rwilhite@otis.edu

Dana Reinisch faculty portrait

Dana Reinisch

Assistant Professor

Department: Product Design
Email: dreinisch@otis.edu

Joel G. Bell

Joel G. Bell

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Department: Product Design
Email: jbell@otis.edu

Susan Beningfield’s Picture

Susan Beningfield

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Department: Product Design

Showing 8 of 100