Showing 8 of 100

Adam Berg portrait

Adam Berg

Adjunct Associate Professor

Department: Creative Action
Email: aberg@otis.edu

Perri Chasin's Picture

Perri Chasin

Adjunct Associate Professor

Department: Creative Action, Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: pchasin@otis.edu

Anthony Ciarlo portrait

Anthony Ciarlo

Lecturer

Department: Creative Action
Email: aciarlo@otis.edu

Brent Dickinson

Brent Everett Dickinson

Senior Lecturer

Department: Creative Action (CAIL), Liberal Arts and Sciences (LAS)
Email: bdickinson@otis.edu

Ysamur Flores-Pena’s Picture

Ysamur Flores-Pena

Associate Professor

Department: Creative Action, Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: ypena@otis.edu

Lynly Forrest's Picture

Lynly Forrest

Adjust Associate Professor

Department: Creative Action

Elektra Grant faculty portrait

Elektra Grant

Senior Lecturer

Department: Creative Action, Sustainability
Email: lgrant@otis.edu

Claudia Hernández Romero faculty portrait

Claudia Hernández Romero

Associate Professor of Sustainability and Sustainability Minor Area Head

Department: Creative Action, Interdisciplinary Studies, Liberal Arts and Sciences, Sustainability
Email: cromero@otis.edu

Lara Hoad's Picture

Lara Hoad

Senior Lecturer

Department: Creative Action, Sustainability
Email: lhoad@otis.edu

Michele Jaquis portrait

Michele Jaquis

Professor, Director of Interdisciplinary Studies, Interim Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs

Department: Creative Action, Interdisciplinary Studies
Email: mjaquis@otis.edu

Heather Joseph-Witham

Heather Joseph-Witham

Associate Professor

Department: Creative Action, Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: hwitham@otis.edu

Patricia Kovic's Picture

Patricia Kovic

Professor

Department: Creative Action, Interdisciplinary Studies
Email: pkovic@otis.edu

Cathy Lightfoot faculty portrait

Cathy Lightfoot

Adjunct Associate Professor

Department: Creative Action
Email: clightfoot@otis.edu

Rebecca Lowry

Lecturer

Department: Creative Action
Email: rlowry@otis.edu

Laurel Ollstein's Picture

Laurel Ollstein

Senior Lecturer

Department: Creative Action
Email: lollstein@otis.edu

Eileen Pottinger faculty portrait

Eileen Pottinger

Lecturer

Department: Creative Action
Email: epottinger@otis.edu

David K. Russell faculty portrait

David K. Russell

Senior Lecturer

Department: Creative Action, Illustration
Email: drussell@otis.edu

Richard Cutts Lundquist's Picture

Richard Shelton

Program Director

Department: Creative Action, Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: rmshelton@otis.edu

Cedric Tai faculty portrait

Cedric Tai

Lecturer

Department: Animation, Game and Entertainment Design, Creative Action, Foundation
Email: ctai@otis.edu

Tao Urban’s Picture

Tao Urban

Lecturer

Department: Creative Action
Email: turban@otis.edu

Gina Valona faculty portrait

Gina Valona

Lecturer

Department: Creative Action
Email: gvalona@otis.edu

Mark X Farina's Picture

Mark X Farina

Senior Lecturer

Department: Creative Action
Email: mfarina@otis.edu

Showing 8 of 100