You are here

O-Week

Otis College New Student Orientation

Welcome to Otis College of Art & Design Orientation (O-Week)!
 

Summer 2018

This is a preliminary schedule for the Summer 2018 MFA Graphic Design student orientation. Check with your department for department specific details.

Thursday, June 7

MFA Graphic Design New Student Orientation and Registration

Monday, June 11

Classes Begin

Fall 2018

This is a preliminary schedule for the Fall 2018 student orientation. Check back here for updates.

Friday, August 17

International Student Orientation and Housing Move-In

Saturday, August 18

New Student Housing Move-In

Sunday, August 19

Foundation and Foundation Transfer Family and Friends Day

Monday, August 20

Late Registration Day

Tuesday, August 21

Upper Division Transfer Family and Friends Day

Wednesday, August 22

Welcome Ceremony

Thursday, August 23

Graduate Student Orientation

Friday, August 23

New Student Outing

Monday, August 27

Classes Begin


This schedule will continue to be updated with further details. Please check back as dates approach.