Showing 8 of 100

Faculty member default image

Carolyn A. Stuart

Department: Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: cstuart@otis.edu

Angela Alcerro poitrat

Angela Alcerro

Senior Lecturer

Department: Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: aalcerro@otis.edu

Wendy Barrales’s Picture

Wendy Barrales

Lecturer

Department: Interdisciplinary Studies, Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: wbarrales@otis.edu

Guy Bennet faculty portrait

Guy Bennett

Professor

Department: Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: gbennett@otis.edu

Amanda Cachia

Amanda Cachia

Lecturer

Department: Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: acachia@otis.edu

Perri Chasin's Picture

Perri Chasin

Adjunct Associate Professor

Department: Creative Action, Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: pchasin@otis.edu

Scarlet Cheng’s Picture

Scarlet Cheng

Senior Lecturer, Art History (Film Studies)

Department: Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: scheng@otis.edu

Robert Creighton's Picture

Robert Creighton

Associate Professor

Department: Product Design, Liberal Arts and Sciences (LAS)
Email: rcreighton@otis.edu

Mario Cutajar's Picture

Mario Cutajar

Lecturer, Art History

Department: Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: mcutajar@otis.edu

Blanka Deroko faculty bio

Blanka Deroko

Senior Lecturer

Department: Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: bderoko@otis.edu

Brent Dickinson

Brent Everett Dickinson

Senior Lecturer

Department: Creative Action (CAIL), Liberal Arts and Sciences (LAS)
Email: bdickinson@otis.edu

Marlena Donohue's Picture

Marlena Donohue

Professor

Department: Fine Arts, Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: mdonohue@otis.edu

Louis E. Kang's Picture

Louis E. Kang

Lecturer

Department: Liberal Arts and Sciences

Ysamur Flores-Pena’s Picture

Ysamur Flores-Pena

Associate Professor

Department: Creative Action, Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: ypena@otis.edu

Peter Gadol's Picture

Peter Gadol

Professor

Department: Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: pgadol@otis.edu

Jason Gendler

Lecturer, Art History

Department: Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: jgendler@otis.edu

Tiffany Graham’s Picture

Tiffany Graham

Senior Lecturer

Department: Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: tgraham@otis.edu

Alex Guerrero portrait

Alex Guerrero

Lecturer, Psychology

Department: Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: aguerrero@otis.edu

Elsa Harris faculty portrait

Elsa Harris

Associate Professor, Mathematics

Department: Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: eharris@otis.edu

Claudia Hernández Romero faculty portrait

Claudia Hernández Romero

Associate Professor of Sustainability and Sustainability Minor Area Head

Department: Creative Action, Interdisciplinary Studies, Liberal Arts and Sciences, Sustainability
Email: cromero@otis.edu

Liz Hirsch's Picture

Liz Hirsch

Assistant Professor / Art History Minor Area Head

Department: Liberal Arts and Sciences, Interdisciplinary Studies
Email: lhirsch@otis.edu

Jen Hofer's Picture

Jen Hofer

Adjunct Professor

Department: Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: jhofer@otis.edu

Michael Hunter's Picture

Michael Hunter

Lecturer

Department: Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: mhunter@otis.edu

 Tracee Johnson’s Picture

Tracee Johnson

Senior Lecturer

Department: Environmental Design, Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: tjohnson@otis.edu

Heather Joseph-Witham

Heather Joseph-Witham

Associate Professor

Department: Creative Action, Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: hwitham@otis.edu

Sung Ju Ahn’s Picture

Sung Ju Ahn

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Department: Animation, Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: sahn@otis.edu

Olga Legg's Picture

Olga Legg

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Department: Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: olegg@otis.edu

Maggie Light's Picture

Maggie Light

Assistant Professor / Creative Writing Minor Area Head

Department: Interdisciplinary Studies, Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: mlight@otis.edu

Marisa Matarazzo's Picture

Marisa Matarazzo

Assistant Professor

Department: Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: mmatarazzo@otis.edu

F. Miguel Valenti faculty portrait

F. Miguel Valenti

Adjunct Professor & Entrepreneurship Minor Area Head

Department: Interdisciplinary Studies, Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: fvalenti@otis.edu

Michael Morozov's Picture

Michael Morozov

Adjunct Associate Professor

Department: Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: mmorozov@otis.edu

Tucker Neel’s Picture

Tucker Neel

Associate Professor

Department: Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: TNeel@otis.edu

Jessica Ngo’s Picture

Jessica Ngo

Associate Professor

Department: Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: jngo@otis.edu

Roberta Panzanelli's Picture

Roberta Panzanelli

Assistant Professor

Department: Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: rpanzanelli@otis.edu

Drew Palkos faculty portrait

Drew Plakos

Adjunct Professor

Department: Liberal Arts and Sciences, Toy Design
Email: aplakos@otis.edu

Marisol Porras 's Picture

Marisol Porras

Senior Lecturer

Department: Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: mporras@otis.edu

Lynn Rosenblum's Picture

Lynn Rosenblum

Assistant Professor, Advisor

Department: Toy Design, Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: lrosenblum@otis.edu

Jesse Ruskin

Lecturer

Department: Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: jruskin@otis.edu

Yael Samuel’s Picture

Yael Samuel

Adjunct Associate Professor, English

Department: Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: ysamuel@otis.edu

Richard Cutts Lundquist's Picture

Richard Shelton

Program Director

Department: Creative Action, Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: rmshelton@otis.edu

Gloria Shin faculty portrait

Gloria Shin

Lecturer

Department: Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: gshin@otis.edu

Timea Sipos’s Picture

Timea Sipos

Lecturer

Department: Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: tsipos@otis.edu

Beck Stafford faculty portrait

Beck Stafford

Lecturer

Department: Foundation, Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: bstafford@otis.edu

JoAnn Staten

JoAnn Staten

Acting Assistant Chair

Department: Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: jstaten@otis.edu

Kerri Steinberg's Picture

Kerri Steinberg

Department Chair

Department: Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: ksteinberg@otis.edu

Sam Stier’s Picture

Sam Stier

Lecturer

Department: Liberal Arts and Sciences, Sustainability
Email: sstier@otis.edu

Joan Takayama-Ogawa

Joan Takayama-Ogawa

Professor / Contemporary Clay Minor Area Head

Department: Interdisciplinary Studies, Liberal Arts and Sciences, Product Design
Email: takayama@otis.edu

Lorinda Toledo's Picture

Lorinda Toledo

Lecturer

Department: Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: ltoledo@otis.edu

Kristine Upesleja's Picture

Kristine Upesleja

Lecturer

Department: Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: Kristine@madisonsinnovative.com

Jean-Marie Venturini's Picture

Jean-Marie Venturini

Director of Learning Centers, Instructional Designer/Technologist, Lecturer

Department: Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: jventurini@otis.edu

Showing 8 of 100